h1

An Ode to Bondage

August 13, 2007
IMG_1898-2

There was a mix up with our hotel room when we were away – we were supposed to have a suite, but there wasn’t one available when we checked in. It was late Friday afternoon before we got it and we were leaving Saturday morning, but we did make the most of it for the few hours we had. One of the things that Master was wanting to do that the regular hotel room wasn’t very good for was to pose me for some pictures.

He took some in a number of different outfits and positions, both clothing and lingerie. Then he had me lie face down on top of the coffee table. i wasn’t sure what to expect, but as he instructed me to bend my knees and put my hands behind my back, i got some idea. Then clip-clip-clip as the connectors came together – and there i was, hog-tied.

i’ve generally thought of bondage as primarily functional – a tool to use so the sub can’t get away, can’t cover herself. Through Master, i am gaining a new appreciation for the aesthetics of bondage as well. He is a very visual person, and it took Him a couple of different shopping trips before he found chain that was both functional and aesthetically pleasing. i like how i look with my wrist and ankle cuffs on, and i like knowing that He can use them to position me any way that he wants. Sometimes he binds my wrists and ankles together when He fucks me, and the sight of it is always a huge turn-on for me.

But i am also learning to love bondage for the inherent pleasure of being bound. It was amazing how hot this position made me. It was like there was a direct connection between that little connector and my clit – as soon as i was in the position, searing heat ran through my cunt. It got even better when He pulled my leash through and connected it to my collar, tight enough to pull my head up a little. And then started telling me all the things He could do to me in this position, like strap a vibrator to me and make me come so much i’d beg Him to stop. My cunt is getting wet right now, just writing about it.

i can’t even count how many times i’ve fantasized about or masturbated to that memory. Time was short, so i didn’t get to spend nearly as long as i would have liked bound and at his mercy. And now it will be many long weeks before i can get on my knees and beg him to please, please tie me up that way again. But at least i have pictures to help me remember.

IMG_1896-1

Master was sweet enough to indulge my request for some nicely anonymous photos to use for the blog, so i hope to be able to post some more pictures over the next little while.

6 comments

  1. they are lovely pictures. I have mixed feelings about bondage. Because i hate the feeling of complete loss of control, it is an extra submissive thing for me to do.


  2. Thank you, katie! i’m kind of the opposite of you – i *want* the feeling of complete loss of control, but i can’t get there on my own. Bondage takes it out of my hands, at least physically.


  3. How gorgeous! i love bondage too and man oh man i wish my Master would let me post pictures! i can’t wait to see more of yours!


  4. brooke – you’re back! i’d been wondering where you’d gotten to – i always look forward to your comments and i missed them!

    thank you – they are quite lovely pictures.


  5. Hot, hot, hot pics! I’m new to your blog and look forward to reading more.

    aoefe


  6. thanks aoefe, and welcome!



Leave a Reply

