h1

Tears

July 14, 2007

I wish I could tell the story about how my Master fucked me until I cried. But sadly, I can’t remember how it goes. But I remember him inside of me, fucking me, slamming his cock into my pussy, making room for himself in me. I remember my legs up over his shoulders. I remembering him letting me touch myself, and begging him to let me come, but then failing, over and over, to actually do so when he gave me permission. I remember so much pleasure building up that it turned to pain. I remember scratching at the sheets with my fingernails, pounding the pillow with my fist, shaking my head back and forth while he fucked me and fucked me and fucked me, until I cried and then beyond.

Leave a Reply

