h1

Beginnings

June 21, 2007

Just over 2 months ago I began a new life as an owned and collared submissive. I didn’t really know that’s what I was doing at the time, but now it is clear that this is what I have been searching for, wanting, all of my life. And I was lucky enough to find a dominant who could take me there. I didn’t have to look far – he and I have had a wonderful and fulfilling “regular” (if slightly kinky) relationship for going on five years.

This new turn of events has been an amazing journey for both us. Neither of us has ever been in a D/s relationship before, so we are feeling our way along together. But I love him more now than ever before, a love so deep and so real that I am constantly surprised by it. We are closer than ever before as well, which brings with it its own complications. We are both married, and in open relationships with our spouses, each “primaries” to them and “secondaries” to one another. But we live in different cities and see each other much less often than we’d like (thus the title of this blog). Lately we’ve managed to be together quite a bit, but that can’t last, and we are trying to figure out how to maintain and grow what we have begun amidst the difficulty of distance and distraction.

This blog is one part of that. Right now he has set a number of rules for me that require daily email communication, but we are finding that it’s easy for important things to get lost in the flurry of emails that go back and forth. So this blog is a place where I will record the fantasies that I write for him, the meditations and mantras that help me find the center of my submission, reflections on our time together, and anything else he wants me to post.

Posts before this date are backdated from emails written before I started the blog.

5 comments

  1. I think that learning about this together is such a wonderful gift. You get to experience it all for the very first time with one another. I am a little jealous!! I am definately not my Master’s first slave (but hopefully I will be His last!).

    Off to read the rest of the archives!

    Kisses,
    brooke


  2. Good luck – sounds like the beginning of a remarkable adventure.


  3. It must be great to explore together. Like “his pet”, my Sir has had several other subs of varying intensities and level of submission. I hate that though and would love to be in your position.


  4. I’m in the beginnings of a long-distance D/s relationship, so thank you for posting this Blog 🙂


  5. Thanks for visiting, naughty! i hope you enjoy my little piece of the blogosphere…



Leave a Reply

