h1

What it means to be submissive

June 13, 2007

>> One more thing: write me a paragraph about what it means to be
>> submissive. Make it clear to me, that in some small way, you’re
>> getting it.

> I am submissive when I am mindful of you in all things. From choosing
> what to pack according to my understanding of what would please you
> best, to folding my clothes carefully in respect for your ownership of
> them. I am submissive when I don’t need to put your wishes and
> desires ahead of my own because your wishes and desires have become
> my own, and my every action and thought is framed by my submission
> to you.

Leave a Reply

