h1

Fantasy: Snapshots of a Threesome

June 2, 2007

She’s leaning up against the headboard of the bed, legs spread wide. I’m kneeling between her legs, my face buried in her cunt. I have two fingers deep inside her wet and dripping pussy, and I’m licking her clit in what I hope is just the right rhythm. It’s hard to stay focused with you fucking me from behind, but I don’t dare stop, because I know if I do she’ll tell you, and then you’ll stop pounding your cock into me.

***

I’m lying on my back. You’re between my legs, fucking me, while she straddles my face. I’m licking and sucking her clit, tasting the sweet tang of her cunt juices that are soaking my face. Occasionally she is so caught up that she presses her pussy down into my face, and the momentary cut off of air intensifies the sensations of your cock in my cunt. You two are facing one another, and above me I feel you lean into one another for a deep kiss.

Leave a Reply

