h1

Apology

May 30, 2007

Dear Master,

I have been a very bad submissive, and did not give you the consideration that is your due as my Master and owner. I am deeply sorry and beg for your forgiveness.

I put my own needs and desires over yours, which is something I must never do. I am yours, in body, soul, and mind, and it is my obligation to consider your needs and desires in my every action. I didn’t do that last night and I am heartsick at having disappointed you.

You are my everything – I love you always and completely. More than anything. I have promised to do anything and everything you asked of me, but then I didn’t do the one very simple thing you asked of me – to make a phone call. I thought then that it was just a small thing, but I realize now that I was a huge violation of the spirit of our agreement.

Please, please forgive me sir? Please allow me to continue to serve you, and to be your good little girl again? Being owned by you means more to me than I ever imagined it could, and the thought of losing that devastates me. I would promise to do anything you asked of me in order to make it up to you, but you already have that promise from me. And despite my recent actions, I really do mean it. I really am yours, and I really will do anything for you, anything you ask of me. No matter how painful, humiliating or degrading, if those are the things that will bring me back into your good graces again, then I will do them eagerly. Beg you for them. In just a few short days, I will be able to demonstrate that commitment to you in person, and I know that I need to do that now more than ever.

I love you, always and completely. I am so, so sorry, sir. Please let me be your good little girl again? Please let me make this up to you in any way that I can? Please teach me and guide me so that I will be better able to serve you in the future, so that I can learn better how to make my actions reflect what is truly in my heart.

Yours,
sub lyn

One comment

  1. i *adore* your blog!

    i am a submissive who is searching for a Dominant woman to issue punishment lines for various infractions (namely speeding, procrastinating, and being a spendthrift). Although you are submissive, i wonder if you might enjoy assigning lines to a fellow sub?

    i’m hoping to establish a relationship with someone who has a feel for this sort of thing who might be willing to supervise ongoing punishment lines for me. I expect it will require very little time on the Domme’s part but a ***great deal*** of time for me!

    If this kind of arrangement sounds intriguing, let me know. If this isn’t something you can do, perhaps you know of dominant women who would be interested.

    i appreciate your time considering my proposal! Sincerely, Eric
    Pilloryboi@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

