h1

Truth

May 26, 2007

A further clarification of his rules for me.

I assume that what you write is true. I know that you tend to be an open person, but it’s even more important in our case and vital when we’re not together. I assume what you write me is what’s in your head and your heart. I assume you don’t write what you think I want to hear, what you think would make a better “scene,” or what you want to think you believe. I assume you are open and honest and truthful and exposed.

At all times.

Leave a Reply

