h1

The hottest thing I’ve ever read

May 26, 2007

When my master wrote this to me, I almost had an orgasm sitting there in my chair with no one touching me. It was, and still is, one of the absolute hottest things he’s written to me.

There will be a time when I am both fucking you, and hurting you so hard you’re crying. And the pleasure and pain will mix inside you and make you hotter and hotter and hotter. And you will look into my eyes through your tears, and come. And it will be beautiful to watch.

One comment

  1. i agree that is very HOT. I dont cry but anal sex evokes this scene for me.



Leave a Reply

