h1

SMS

May 22, 2007

>> Tell me what you are.

> Your slut. Your sub. Yours.

>> Also my toy, my slave, and my pet.

> Yes, sir. Slut, sub, toy, slave and pet. I like being all of that to you.

>> You’re all of that to me, even when we’re apart.

> I’m especially looking forward to being that to you in person, though. I
> want your hands on me so badly it hurts.

>> I want to hurt you with my hands, too.

> Yes, sir. Please, sir. I want you to take my body, and use it for your
> pleasure. I want to feel your ownership in my flesh.

>> I want to take your body and use it. I want you to spread your legs
>> and beg to have your cunt slapped.

Leave a Reply

