h1

Yours

May 4, 2007

I’m yours when I feel your clothes on my body. I knew I was yours last night, walking to and from my car, my heels clicking “slut, slut, slut” at me. I’m yours when my cell phone tells me I have an SMS, and my cunt gets wet before I even open it. I’m yours when the weight of my necklace makes me think about your collar on me, and how beautiful it makes me. I’m yours when I orgasm, and hear your voice in my ears (real or remembered) telling me to come for you, to come for you NOW, and I do. And it is so good, that I want nothing more than to be yours, to be owned by you, to please you so that I can be your good little slut, your good little girl.

Leave a Reply

